ALBUM TRACKLIST : RunTown – Ghetto University


Eric many entertainment artiste, Runtown is gearing up for the release of his new album titled Ghetto University, The Rapper singer just shared the album art and the tracklist. Check it out below and remember to cop the album when it drops on the 23rd Of November.



  1. Money Bag ft. Dj Khaled
  2.  Let me love You
  3. Gallardo ft.Davido
  4. The Banger ft. Uhuru (DOWNLOAD)
  5. Kilofoshi
  6. Talk for me
  7. Ima  Ndi Anyi Bu ft. Phyno
  8. Omalicha Nwa
  9. Tuwo Shinkafa ft.Barbapappa
  10. Ghetto University
  11. Bend Down Pause ft. Wizkid(DOWNLOAD)
  12. Walahi(DOWNLOAD)
  13. Lagos to Kampala ft. Wizkid
  14. My Guyz ft. Anatii
  15. Sarki Zaki ft. M.I X Hafeez
  16. Tuwo Shinkafa (Moroccan Version)
  17. Na So the Story Go
CHECK:  Tspize – Kilogram Ft. Runtown


  1. RUNTOWN dey royal highness ur music dey cause their madness..u re dey best @RUNTOWN AGU nd i believe to work with u some name is MR_Successful

Leave a Reply