iLLBliss Uncovers Artwork & Tracklist For 5th Studio Album


Oga boss, iLLBliss is certainly taking no chill. The father of one is ’boutta go hard on ’em rappers as he begins the campaign for the release of his 5th studio album titled “iLLY Bomaye”

The 9 track album boast of production credits from the likes of KezyKlef, Tha Suspect, Big Foot, Major Bangz and XYZ.

CHECK:  IllBliss – Bank Alerts

The album has features from Praiz, Cynthia Morgan and Tha Suspect.

Peep on the track-list below

Related Posts

CHECK:  Falz Dah Bahd Guy Now Kayode Beko-Williams In “Tinsel” TV Series

Leave a Reply