Wizkid Uncovers Tracklist For “Sounds From The Other Side”


As the release date of his project “Sounds From The Other Side” draws nearer, Star Boy Wizkid has uncovered the track listing of the 13-track project which boasts of features from the likes Drake, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Major Lazer, TY Dolla $ign and Bucie.

See below

Pre-order here

Tracklist below:

1. Sweet Love

2. Come Closer (feat. Drake)

CHECK:  VIDEO: Chris Brown & Wizkid On Stage (Chris Brown Concert Lagos) [Download]

3. Naughty Ride (feat. Major Lazer)

4. African Bad Gyal (feat. Chris Brown)

5. Daddy Yo

6. One For Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

7. Picture Perfect

8. Nobody

9. Sexy

10. All For Love (feat. Bucie)

11. Dirty Wine (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

12. Gbese (feat. Trey Songz)

Bonus Track

13. Bring It Back

Related Posts

CHECK:  See The Olamide’s Sunday Outfit That Is Giving His Followers JOY (Photo)

Leave a Reply